Service Within 4 Hours - Call Us Today!  (361) 866-5897

Fox Pest Control Logo
Corpus Christi Pest Control

Free Inspection & Estimate.
Service Within 4 Hours – Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home within 4 hours for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide same day Corpus Christi pest control & extermination service.

Ingleside Pest Control & Extermination

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Ingleside

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Ingleside and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you'll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Ingleside we've serviced. If you need a Ingleside exterminator, contact us today!

Jordon always does a great job treating my home. He is requested by name and the Company has rectified our pest problems!


November 15th, 2017

Very thorough and the staff is friendly.


November 8th, 2017

Salesman very professional. I really liked the service guy. He explained things as he worked & let us know what to expect.his name is Brandon. We want him to be our service person each time.


July 17th, 2017

Very friendly employee very well spoken explained what he going to do and what it was for.


July 13th, 2017

No issues. It seems like the quarterly sprays have kept the bugs away!


June 30th, 2017

Both guys that came out were very helpful and nice...they were quick to help and answered all my questions. I thought I would have to wait forever for the service guy to get out to the house but within 30 minutes of the sales rep leaving the service one showed...thanks a bunch!


June 14th, 2017

Fox Pest Control was very helpful and they worked with me to get someone to my home as soon as possible to evaluate the problem I was having. Andrew came to my house was very nice and helpful. I would recommend this company to my family and friends.


June 2nd, 2017

Simple and easy. No worries.


April 11th, 2017

Jordan was so friendly. He quickly and efficiently sprayed whole house in a good time frame! James was also super friendly. Would definitely recommend.


March 22nd, 2017

Technician did a good and efficient job.


March 20th, 2017

Jordan came by today! He was so amazing and patient with everyone here!!! Great first experience!


March 16th, 2017

We like the service we have received. Everyone is always nice and polite.


March 3rd, 2017

Very pleased. Let us know when they are coming , and there's a marked decrease in bugs


December 31st, 2016

I like the convenience of your service and the peace of mind it gives me. Pest control can be overwhelming due to the amount of products available and difficulty figuring out which one will work.


December 2nd, 2016

Your technicians are friendly and professional.


August 24th, 2016

Good!!


June 27th, 2016

Had a great experience using Fox and would recommend this company to all my friends. After they treated our home we never saw any bugs (as it should be). Prices are very reasonable!


April 22nd, 2016

Always very thorough


March 23rd, 2016

It's been great so far. Still have an ant problem, but we just clean a little bit more.


February 7th, 2016

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(361) 866-5897

BUSINESS HOURS

All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 8am – 10pm, Monday – Saturday

Same Day Service At NO EXTRA CHARGE

Evening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE


  • Free Inspections & Estimates

  • Same Day Service, No Extra Charge

  • Results 100% Guaranteed

  • Locally Owned & Operated

  • Emergency Service Available

  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.

DON'T INVITE A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME

With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

  • Technician Andrew
    Andrew
  • Technician Brandon
    Brandon
  • Technician Brittany
    Brittany
  • Technician Chris
    Chris
  • Technician Debbie
    Debbie
  • Technician John
    John
  • Technician John
    John
  • Technician Jordon
    Jordon
  • Technician Kory
    Kory
  • Technician Roach
    Roach
  • Technician Tony
    Tony

 

Click to meet our whole team

Pestimonials

We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
May 8th, 2017

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
March 13th, 2017

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
January 27th, 2017

Read More Of Our Reviews!

Our Google Reviews

Amanda Campbell
Amanda Campbell
05:14 14 Mar 18
Jordan came out today and provided amazing customer service; I told him what my concerns were and he addressed them. Even with a house full of kids on spring break and dogs barking in the background he was pleasant, quick, and efficient. Thanks Jordan!read more
Simon Hernandez
Simon Hernandez
04:38 27 Jan 18
My wife signed us up for pest control services, and I was very skeptical about the services. The day we were supposed to be scheduled for a tech to come out, she told me on her way out, and it was my day off. Door bell rings, and when I open the door, there is standing this young man. I'm thinking to myself this guy can't be but 18-19 yrs old and he can't possibly know too much about pest services, what in the world did my wife sign us up for?!? Then I hear, "Good morning sir! My name is Jose from Fox pest control." SIR?!? You don't hear much respect from the younger generation, From that point on I was pretty amazed with this young man. He was very well mannered and thoroughly explained the process of what he would be doing, we even got to talking about music as he sprayed throughout the house. Thank you Jose & Fox Pest Control!read more
Oakley Cortez
Oakley Cortez
22:43 26 Jan 18
Jose with Fox Pest Control came on Monday this week to do my quarterly service but I was on my way out. He was happy to do the outside service then and come back later to do the inside when it was better for me. Both times he was extremely friendly and professional. I highly recommend Fox Pest Control.read more
Jonathan Garza
Jonathan Garza
19:51 25 Jan 18
Jose came out and serviced my step fathers house this morning, he was very polite, and listened to every detail he had to say. He even took care of all the spiderwebs we had around the house. i think i can say that my step father and I definitely made the right choice by choosing fox!read more
Norma Trevino
Norma Trevino
19:46 25 Jan 18
Jose was the tech that come out for our services. He was very polite, helpful and knowledgeable about our treatments and thoroughly answered mine and my husband's questions. I especially appreciate that Jose was respectful of our dog (we have had incidents with other pest control company technicians that have kicked our dog so we were hesitant to use another pest control service). I would like to commend this young man on his professionalism and would most definitely recommend Jose and Fox Pest Control to everyone!!read more
Debra Garcia
Debra Garcia
18:23 25 Jan 18
We live in the Calallen area and our service tech, Tony, is the most thorough and attentive tech we have ever had. We are extremely pleased with our service and recommend this company to all our friends and neighbors.read more
Samantha Merryman
Samantha Merryman
17:37 25 Jan 18
I would recommend Fox pest control to all my family and friends. My tech was Robert Roach. He was very thorough and very friendly. Answered all my questions and Got the job done well over expectations. Absolutely love them!read more
Alba Marina Torres
Alba Marina Torres
19:58 22 Jan 18
They are really responsible and a reasonable price for the job they do, if I need them to come again they will, no charge. They been coming to my house for 2 years already and I am satisfied.read more
Aaron Reyes
Aaron Reyes
19:00 22 Jan 18
I had someone knock on my door today and it turned out to be Fox pest control. That should have been the first red flag.. I have a Ring video doorbell and when I greeted him on that, he said hi at first then acted like he couldn’t hear me.. I had to go to the door to talk to him.. we talked for a while.. and I initially told him no but he kept lowering the price, then threw in a free month, and said he wouldn’t charge extra for spraying for fleas and ticks. (I have a pet) I was still a little hesitant but agreed.. it all sounded so good. YES I did agree. AND I signed a one year contract. But after he left, I checked my video doorbell and I could hear myself CLEAR AS DAY talking to him and saying hello! It was just a sales tactic to get me to the door so I wouldn’t reject him via video.. I also noticed they put glue traps in my garage right next to the glue traps I already had.. and mine are larger than the ones they use.. I’m not sure of the quality of the spray they used, but in the end I ended up with a huge case of BUYERS REMORSE! Especially after hearing myself talking on the video, and him telling me there was static and he couldn’t hear.. it’s like starting a relationship off with a lie. I feel like I’ve been got. A less than 30 minute interaction and they got me for a year and 400 bucks! Lessons Learned!read more
Cindy Redman
Cindy Redman
20:37 13 Nov 17
Jordan with fox pest control came today to take care of our home. He is very helpful and knowledgeable about our treatment. He answered all my questions and said to let him know if we have any issues in between treatments and they will come back out. He is very pleasant to talk to.read more

And Even More Of Our Google Reviews!

Click on the reviews in the map below to see even more of our Google Reviews.




  • NPMA
  • Fox Pest Control BBB Business Review
  • Fox Pest Control Corpus Christi Chamber
100% Satisfaction Guarantee

At Fox Pest Control our guarantee to you is 100% satisfaction. That's why we created our robust home protection plan. The barriers that we put into place to protect your home or business against pests naturally break down over time. Over the course of the year, we reapply treatments to maintain those barriers. If for whatever reason any new pest problems do arise, call us and we will take care of the problem immediately and at no additional charge. Immediately means just that, immediately – not when it’s convenient for us.

Your home is your largest investment. Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests in Corpus Christi!

About Us

Corpus Christi Pest Control & Exterminators

Fox Pest Control has proudly been providing expert pest control and bed bug control in Corpus Christi for over 7 years. During this time we've helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems.

Fox Pest Control is a Corpus Christi locally owned and operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check and drug test all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your Corpus Christi pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in Corpus Christi. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(361) 866-5897