Prompt Service - Call Us Today!  (361) 866-5897

COVID-19: Yes, we are open! See how we're preserving the health of our customers and protecting their property.

Fox Pest Control Logo
Corpus Christi Pest Control

Free Inspection & Estimate.
– Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home promptly for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide Corpus Christi pest control & extermination service.

Kingsville Pest Control & Extermination

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Kingsville

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Kingsville and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you'll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Kingsville we've serviced. If you need a Kingsville exterminator, contact us today!

James was very courteous and helpful.


July 24th, 2018

fine


July 2nd, 2018

Comfortable


June 17th, 2018

Great competitor and thorough. If you have an issue after their service they will come out and fix it or redo for free.


June 6th, 2018

Have had to call back for repeat sprays, unlike other company I had in the past. There have been nice people though.


May 17th, 2018

All good


May 10th, 2018

The service was excellent. Jordan and Floyd explained everything they were going to do and the follow ups as well. They were very professional and courteous. I will definitely recommend this company to others. Thank you for the service. Jordan and Floyd thank you'll for understanding the chaos and being very kind.


May 1st, 2018

Fox pest control has been servicing my home every 3 months for about a year. Most of the time Robert has been the service tech that performs the service. Robert is polite and professional and does a excellent job.He answers any questions I have and always knows my name. I look forward to seeing him and getting the excellent service he performs on my home. No insects inside my home ! I would recommend this company to anyone who would listen to me


April 12th, 2018

Fast and friendly service! Jason with Fox answered all our questions and guaranteed the work!


March 23rd, 2018

Very professional and timely, I am very satisfied with the program that i signed up for. suits my needs and I am able to have a spot treatment when necessary


February 19th, 2018

Super friendly and informative! Super quick service!


February 5th, 2018

I am please with the courtesy and professionalism exhibited by the Fox Pest Control personnel. Since they first began spraying, I have noticed fewer bugs and insects.


October 31st, 2017

So far, pretty good experience...


April 23rd, 2017

We were extremely satisfied with Fox Pest Control. They helped us when we moved into a home unknown to us that there were some pest/rodent issues. Technicians that came on site were very professional & knowledgeable & answered all our questions. In just a few short months we noticed a huge difference in the amount of bugs that we no longer saw in home. We felt comfortable knowing we were taken care of by Fox Pest Control. I would most definitely use there services again & I highly recommend them.


January 2nd, 2017

Employee Andrew Garcia was great at explaining what was done around my home. Thank you for everything that you guys do, happy customer here!


December 16th, 2016

Jordan came to my house for pest control and he was was very nice person, great attitude, way to go Pest Control!


December 10th, 2016

The staff was always nice and professional and arrived at my place on time - sometimes early but always called ahead of time. Couldn't ask for nicer people to spray your yard and house. Recommend this company to anyone.


September 9th, 2016

I was very satisfied with the overall experience and would highly recommend you business to my friends and friends


July 28th, 2016

Jordan" with Fox Pest Control is very polite. Although he was working our block well passed "visiting hours" (8:45pm) I will say that you have a good employee right there. I'm giving 3 stars only because I am using another service for my own reasons and have no interest in changing at the time However, had I been in the market for another Pest Control company Jordan surely would have sold me this evening.


May 19th, 2016

Very friendly, and honest and upfront about their product. And I will save money over the year.


March 23rd, 2016

Affordable and friendly! Technician Ryan Record always answers all my questions, nice, and courteous. Thanks Fox!


March 8th, 2016

Thank you for your professional service. You attended to all my concerns. Your staff and the guys that worked out in the field were so friendly. If I ever need your assistance again I will call on you.


February 7th, 2016

the majority of my experiences with Fox pest control have been positive.


December 27th, 2015

Free Inspection & Estimate
Prompt Service

(361) 866-5897

BUSINESS HOURS

All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 7am – 8pm, Monday – Friday. 8am - 3pm Saturday. Same Day Service At NO EXTRA CHARGE Evening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE
  • Free Inspections & Estimates
  • Same Day Service, No Extra Charge
  • Results 100% Guaranteed
  • Locally Owned & Operated
  • Emergency Service Available
  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.

DON'T INVITE A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME

With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

  • Technician Abel
    Abel
  • Technician Arlene
    Arlene
  • Technician Afton
    Afton
  • Technician Josh
    Josh
  • Technician Jordan
    Jordan
  • Technician Jason
    Jason
  • Technician Jose
    Jose
  • Technician Jimmy
    Jimmy
  • Technician Kaylee
    Kaylee
  • Technician McKenna
    McKenna
  • Technician NIko
    NIko
  • Technician Tony
    Tony
 

Click to meet our whole team

Pestimonials

We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
March 3rd, 2020

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
January 27th, 2020

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
May 8th, 2019

Read More Of Our Reviews!

  • NPMA
  • Fox Pest Control BBB Business Review
  • Fox Pest Control Corpus Christi Chamber
100% Satisfaction Guarantee

At Fox Pest Control our guarantee to you is 100% satisfaction. That's why we created our robust home protection plan. The barriers that we put into place to protect your home or business against pests naturally break down over time. Over the course of the year, we reapply treatments to maintain those barriers. If for whatever reason any new pest problems do arise, call us and we will take care of the problem immediately and at no additional charge. Immediately means just that, immediately – not when it’s convenient for us.

Your home is your largest investment. Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests in Corpus Christi!

About Us

Corpus Christi Pest Control & Exterminators Fox Pest Control proudly provides expert pest control and bed bug control in Corpus Christi. We have helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems and look forward to putting over 8 years of experience to work for you.

Fox Pest Control is a Corpus Christi locally operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your Corpus Christi pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in Corpus Christi. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Prompt Service

(361) 866-5897