Service Within 4 Hours - Call Us Today!  (361) 866-5897

Fox Pest Control Logo
Corpus Christi Pest Control

Free Inspection & Estimate.
Service Within 4 Hours – Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home within 4 hours for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide same day Corpus Christi pest control & extermination service.

Port Lavaca Pest Control & Extermination

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Port Lavaca

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Port Lavaca and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you'll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Port Lavaca we've serviced. If you need a Port Lavaca exterminator, contact us today!

Jordan did a great job and made sure we had all the information we needed! He was awesome!


November 16th, 2017

Last few visits much better then befor ! Manager John very helpfull! The service man don't rember name very nice , seems to know what's doing! Like having same service man ! Like Phone call befor arriving so I can put Dog in Back yard put up! Thank You!!!


July 24th, 2017

Good service


July 21st, 2017

The young men hired are very professional and friendly.. I could not do the interior of my home same time exterior was done. I called back to schedule interior and next available was 4 days later.... not to happy about that , but ok


May 14th, 2017

I liked your services but do wish that when you service the outdoor that the indoor would be serviced as well. I didn't like that only one area got serviced and not the inside. I understand that an appointment would have to be scheduled for this to occur.


March 20th, 2017

Thank you Friends at Fox Pest Control! I appreciate the ease of appointment scheduling, your flexibility to work around my schedule and the wealth of information your share with me when problem solving any bug question I have had. 5 stars for sure!


February 2nd, 2017

Folks seemed knowledgeable and helpful.


October 14th, 2016

Very happy with my service at Fox pest control! I would recommend there services.


June 6th, 2016

Quick and easy initial service. I can't wait for the next appointment.


June 3rd, 2016

We are happy with our sevice. Everyone that has come to our home has been friendly and tried to accommodate our needs.


June 3rd, 2016

Adrian has serviced our home for the last year. He has always answers all our questions and very polite and courteous.


May 25th, 2016

Thanks Shane ur awesome


April 19th, 2016

Thanks Shane, appreciate the service today.


April 19th, 2016

Very good prompt and curteous service. They always call before they come out and we have not had any issues and no pest. Thanks to the guys that come out, they are very nice and do a great job.


April 18th, 2016

Fox Pest Control is very professional. They always remind you of appointments & have friendly, knowledgeable technicians.


March 20th, 2016

Shane did a great job taking care of an ant problem that we've been battling for some time. He went above and beyond and we are noticing a drastic change. I'm hoping to see permanent results after the next treatment.


March 20th, 2016

Shane did a great. Quick and friendly! We're very happy with Fox! ????


March 19th, 2016

its been great so far.


December 10th, 2015

I have been with Fox Pest control since 2013 and I am very pleased with their pest control services. Always on time and always willing to accommodate. The staff is professional and friendly. You will not find any shady men coming into your home. It seems they take care of their employees too because for the past 2 years the same gentleman service my home. I strongly recommend Fox Pest Control for your residential needs.


November 27th, 2015

Great, Josh does a great job.


September 11th, 2015

You CANNOT go wrong with using Fox Pest Control! We had tried another company prior to Fox and it was a complete fail. Angel comes to our house and does such an outstanding job. She genuinely shows care and concern with any issues we may have and takes care of business. I think the price for the pest protection is perfect and affordable. The office staff is also very nice. Anytime someone complains about bug problems, I always refer them here. Keep up the super job! :)


June 20th, 2015

Always an excelent service, my tech Mr. Arturo Apodaca is always respectful. Great customer service.


September 26th, 2014

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(361) 866-5897

BUSINESS HOURS

All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 8am – 10pm, Monday – Saturday

Same Day Service At NO EXTRA CHARGE

Evening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE


  • Free Inspections & Estimates

  • Same Day Service, No Extra Charge

  • Results 100% Guaranteed

  • Locally Owned & Operated

  • Emergency Service Available

  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.

DON'T INVITE A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME

With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

  • Technician Andrew
    Andrew
  • Technician Brandon
    Brandon
  • Technician Brittany
    Brittany
  • Technician Chris
    Chris
  • Technician Debbie
    Debbie
  • Technician John
    John
  • Technician John
    John
  • Technician Jordon
    Jordon
  • Technician Kory
    Kory
  • Technician Roach
    Roach
  • Technician Tony
    Tony

 

Click to meet our whole team

Pestimonials

We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
May 8th, 2017

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
March 13th, 2017

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
January 27th, 2017

Read More Of Our Reviews!

Our Google Reviews

Amanda Campbell
Amanda Campbell
05:14 14 Mar 18
Jordan came out today and provided amazing customer service; I told him what my concerns were and he addressed them. Even with a house full of kids on spring break and dogs barking in the background he was pleasant, quick, and efficient. Thanks Jordan!read more
Simon Hernandez
Simon Hernandez
04:38 27 Jan 18
My wife signed us up for pest control services, and I was very skeptical about the services. The day we were supposed to be scheduled for a tech to come out, she told me on her way out, and it was my day off. Door bell rings, and when I open the door, there is standing this young man. I'm thinking to myself this guy can't be but 18-19 yrs old and he can't possibly know too much about pest services, what in the world did my wife sign us up for?!? Then I hear, "Good morning sir! My name is Jose from Fox pest control." SIR?!? You don't hear much respect from the younger generation, From that point on I was pretty amazed with this young man. He was very well mannered and thoroughly explained the process of what he would be doing, we even got to talking about music as he sprayed throughout the house. Thank you Jose & Fox Pest Control!read more
Oakley Cortez
Oakley Cortez
22:43 26 Jan 18
Jose with Fox Pest Control came on Monday this week to do my quarterly service but I was on my way out. He was happy to do the outside service then and come back later to do the inside when it was better for me. Both times he was extremely friendly and professional. I highly recommend Fox Pest Control.read more
Jonathan Garza
Jonathan Garza
19:51 25 Jan 18
Jose came out and serviced my step fathers house this morning, he was very polite, and listened to every detail he had to say. He even took care of all the spiderwebs we had around the house. i think i can say that my step father and I definitely made the right choice by choosing fox!read more
Norma Trevino
Norma Trevino
19:46 25 Jan 18
Jose was the tech that come out for our services. He was very polite, helpful and knowledgeable about our treatments and thoroughly answered mine and my husband's questions. I especially appreciate that Jose was respectful of our dog (we have had incidents with other pest control company technicians that have kicked our dog so we were hesitant to use another pest control service). I would like to commend this young man on his professionalism and would most definitely recommend Jose and Fox Pest Control to everyone!!read more
Debra Garcia
Debra Garcia
18:23 25 Jan 18
We live in the Calallen area and our service tech, Tony, is the most thorough and attentive tech we have ever had. We are extremely pleased with our service and recommend this company to all our friends and neighbors.read more
Samantha Merryman
Samantha Merryman
17:37 25 Jan 18
I would recommend Fox pest control to all my family and friends. My tech was Robert Roach. He was very thorough and very friendly. Answered all my questions and Got the job done well over expectations. Absolutely love them!read more
Alba Marina Torres
Alba Marina Torres
19:58 22 Jan 18
They are really responsible and a reasonable price for the job they do, if I need them to come again they will, no charge. They been coming to my house for 2 years already and I am satisfied.read more
Aaron Reyes
Aaron Reyes
19:00 22 Jan 18
I had someone knock on my door today and it turned out to be Fox pest control. That should have been the first red flag.. I have a Ring video doorbell and when I greeted him on that, he said hi at first then acted like he couldn’t hear me.. I had to go to the door to talk to him.. we talked for a while.. and I initially told him no but he kept lowering the price, then threw in a free month, and said he wouldn’t charge extra for spraying for fleas and ticks. (I have a pet) I was still a little hesitant but agreed.. it all sounded so good. YES I did agree. AND I signed a one year contract. But after he left, I checked my video doorbell and I could hear myself CLEAR AS DAY talking to him and saying hello! It was just a sales tactic to get me to the door so I wouldn’t reject him via video.. I also noticed they put glue traps in my garage right next to the glue traps I already had.. and mine are larger than the ones they use.. I’m not sure of the quality of the spray they used, but in the end I ended up with a huge case of BUYERS REMORSE! Especially after hearing myself talking on the video, and him telling me there was static and he couldn’t hear.. it’s like starting a relationship off with a lie. I feel like I’ve been got. A less than 30 minute interaction and they got me for a year and 400 bucks! Lessons Learned!read more
Cindy Redman
Cindy Redman
20:37 13 Nov 17
Jordan with fox pest control came today to take care of our home. He is very helpful and knowledgeable about our treatment. He answered all my questions and said to let him know if we have any issues in between treatments and they will come back out. He is very pleasant to talk to.read more

And Even More Of Our Google Reviews!

Click on the reviews in the map below to see even more of our Google Reviews.




  • NPMA
  • Fox Pest Control BBB Business Review
  • Fox Pest Control Corpus Christi Chamber
100% Satisfaction Guarantee

At Fox Pest Control our guarantee to you is 100% satisfaction. That's why we created our robust home protection plan. The barriers that we put into place to protect your home or business against pests naturally break down over time. Over the course of the year, we reapply treatments to maintain those barriers. If for whatever reason any new pest problems do arise, call us and we will take care of the problem immediately and at no additional charge. Immediately means just that, immediately – not when it’s convenient for us.

Your home is your largest investment. Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests in Corpus Christi!

About Us

Corpus Christi Pest Control & Exterminators

Fox Pest Control has proudly been providing expert pest control and bed bug control in Corpus Christi for over 7 years. During this time we've helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems.

Fox Pest Control is a Corpus Christi locally owned and operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check and drug test all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your Corpus Christi pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in Corpus Christi. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(361) 866-5897