Service Within 4 Hours - Call Us Today!  (361) 866-5897

Fox Pest Control Logo
Corpus Christi Pest Control

Free Inspection & Estimate.
Service Within 4 Hours – Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home within 4 hours for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide same day Corpus Christi pest control & extermination service.

Portland Pest Control & Extermination

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Portland

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Portland and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you'll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Portland we've serviced. If you need a Portland exterminator, contact us today!

Have only experienced polite, professional, and friendly service. We had ant issues and we were readily set up with service calls. Jordan was fantastic to work with. He was attentive and patiently answered my questions. Great company and folks to work with!


December 16th, 2016

The guys that I have dealt with have been amazing men. I appreciate their customer service.


October 18th, 2016

Have had nothing but the most caring and polite service with this company! They are quick to respond, quick to treat, and have a very good success rate in my house with keeping the pests away. A huge thank you to all at Fox Pest Control!


August 9th, 2016

Great.


June 21st, 2016

Great service! Very helpful


June 6th, 2016

The worker was super sweet!!! I haven't seen any bugs since he left.


June 3rd, 2016

We love the service from our Fox Pest company. Very friendly and professional. Based from our home town too. Thanks Fox


May 25th, 2016

Always on time and flexible with my schedule. Great customer service!


May 20th, 2016

Great customer service and attentive


May 20th, 2016

Always experienced great customer service with Fox & they always come asap anytime I need them to come service my house in between! Highly recommended!


April 19th, 2016

Thank you Shane


April 19th, 2016

Very friendly, very throrough!


March 23rd, 2016

I was looking for a new pest control company after being very dissatisfied with orkin so I called Fox Pest Control. Shane came out today to go over our options and he was very nice and professional. I'm so glad I called Fox! Keep up the great service! Thank you


March 20th, 2016

Adrian is personable and professional --top notch service here in Odessa Tx.


March 19th, 2016

Great Company! They were prompt, friendly, and quick to respond!


February 23rd, 2016

We have been pleased with Fox Pest Control!


November 16th, 2015

I have no complaints, everyone has been very friendly and professional


November 10th, 2015

Glad I found these guys. Not only is their service affordable but their techs and staff are extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Dustin came out today and allowed me to express ALL my concerns for my house. He made some great recommendations and did a wonderful job taking care of our needs. Dustin was extremely understanding when I told him about my two precious little girls and how I want to do the best to protect them and our home from pests. He even went into our blazing hot attic to treat that area to assure me it will remain pest free. I would highly recommend Fox Pest Control to anyone with pest problems or just wanting to be proactive and have a safer home. Be sure and ask for Dustin he will do a great job and he's very detail oriented. Thanks Fox Pest Control for helping keep our home safe!!


June 20th, 2015

very good service


September 16th, 2014

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(361) 866-5897

BUSINESS HOURS

All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 8am – 10pm, Monday – Saturday

Same Day Service At NO EXTRA CHARGE

Evening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE


  • Free Inspections & Estimates

  • Same Day Service, No Extra Charge

  • Results 100% Guaranteed

  • Locally Owned & Operated

  • Emergency Service Available

  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.

DON'T INVITE A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME

With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

  • Technician Andrew
    Andrew
  • Technician Brandon
    Brandon
  • Technician Brittany
    Brittany
  • Technician Chris
    Chris
  • Technician Debbie
    Debbie
  • Technician John
    John
  • Technician John
    John
  • Technician Jordon
    Jordon
  • Technician Kory
    Kory
  • Technician Roach
    Roach
  • Technician Tony
    Tony

 

Click to meet our whole team

What our customers say

We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
May 8th, 2017

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
March 13th, 2017

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
January 27th, 2017

Read More Of Our Reviews!

Our Google Reviews

Sean Commerford
Sean Commerford
21:43 12 Oct 17
Pests don't die after the pest control company comes. Call to speak to somebody I never get a call back. Now I'm trying to cancel they contract and keep getting the runaround and turned over to somebody else when I call. Kind of remind me of the Comcast digital cable was pest-control companies, really crappy and he can't seem to get rid of him.read more
Kamen K.
Kamen K.
16:10 06 Sep 17
That should be -5! In all my experience with different pest control companies,have never had that zero of effect on bugs. No increse in activity,pretty much if i spray water around the house,i would to kill more bugs and on top of that its a 150 dollar cancelation fee!read more
James Fleeks
James Fleeks
15:23 21 Aug 17
Gentleman very polite n very though did a great job at my home compared to the ladt person. James Fleeks.
Sam Martinez
Sam Martinez
22:15 17 Jul 17
We just got your services. Our salesman was very courteous & professional. Brandon did our service & we are requesting very strongly that he continues our services as needed. Would like a response for our request. Thanksread more
Bea Villarreal
Bea Villarreal
02:45 14 Jun 17
Fox Pest Control was very helpful and they worked with me to get someone to my home as soon as possible to evaluate the problem I was having. Andrew came to my house was very nice and helpful. I would recommend this company to my family and friends.read more
Celia Borjas
Celia Borjas
21:23 23 May 17
Tony was the tech assigned to my mom's home. He had a good rapport with my mom an sis both of which are physically challenged. He explained what he was going to do and did not mind maneuvering around 2 wheelchairs to get his work done. Awesome job and awesome person!read more
Zachary Jasso
Zachary Jasso
19:20 14 May 17
At first it was great. Then they started making it a point to show up, spray my oitside, then charge. All without my ok. I called after the first time, told them I want to be home to have the inside sprayed as well. They made that right and they came back. I was called and asked to schedule my next service. I explained to the secretary that I am in the middle of a plant turnaround on nights the next 2 months and will call when I will be available to spray my home. 2 weeks later I wake up to a message that they sprayed and I get a bill. I called and explained to the lady over the phone what my issue is, not yelled or got rude. I was put on hold to be directed to the manager. She comes back saying he stepped out to lunch, at 4 PM, and would call back. That was 2 weeks ago, still no call. Still not paying the bill due to not requesting the service. 2 star is for your friendly service techs. They just do as they are told, this is not their faults.read more
Baily Bradley
Baily Bradley
14:01 10 May 17
The employees and managers were very helpful with any questions I had about all the products! I would definitely recommend if you live in the area. They are out of Corpus and we live in Portland so they are just a short call if anything is needed.read more
Tanya Robinson
Tanya Robinson
21:57 25 Apr 17
The service was excellent. Jordan and Floyd explained everything they were going to do and the follow ups as well. They were very professional and courteous. I will definitely recommend this company to others. Thank you for the service. Jordan and Floyd thank you'll for understanding the chaos and being very kind.read more
Brenda Dunn
Brenda Dunn
21:39 17 Apr 17
Jordan came to our apartment and did an outstanding and thorough job. He was extremely professional and very courteous . I would recommend fox pest control.read more

And Even More Of Our Google Reviews!

Click on the reviews in the map below to see even more of our Google Reviews.




  • NPMA
  • Fox Pest Control BBB Business Review
  • Fox Pest Control Corpus Christi Chamber
100% Satisfaction Guarantee

At Fox Pest Control our guarantee to you is 100% satisfaction. That's why we created our robust home protection plan. The barriers that we put into place to protect your home or business against pests naturally break down over time. Over the course of the year, we reapply treatments to maintain those barriers. If for whatever reason any new pest problems do arise, call us and we will take care of the problem immediately and at no additional charge. Immediately means just that, immediately – not when it’s convenient for us.

Your home is your largest investment. Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests in Corpus Christi!

About Us

Corpus Christi Pest Control & Exterminators

Fox Pest Control has proudly been providing expert pest control and bed bug control in Corpus Christi for over 6 years. During this time we've helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems.

Fox Pest Control is a Corpus Christi locally owned and operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check and drug test all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your Corpus Christi pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in Corpus Christi. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(361) 866-5897