Service Within 4 Hours - Call Us Today!  (361) 866-5897

Fox Pest Control Logo
Corpus Christi Pest Control

Free Inspection & Estimate.
Service Within 4 Hours – Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home within 4 hours for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide same day Corpus Christi pest control & extermination service.

Portland Pest Control & Extermination

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Portland

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Portland and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you'll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Portland we've serviced. If you need a Portland exterminator, contact us today!

A job and professional attention. On behalf of the service and I am satisfied with the company, I thank Mr. Jordan for his work. Thanks

November 20th, 2017

Been trying to get garage unlocked for spraying to occur there.. The bugs have been living in the garage. They come in under the door.

October 27th, 2017

my experience was great the pest man came over very nice respectable found problem easy and sealed up holes sprayed everywhere for bugs overall a good experience with fox pest control😊

October 12th, 2017

Gentleman very polite n very though did a great job at my home compared to the ladt person. James Fleeks.

September 1st, 2017


August 25th, 2017

Did a good safe job

August 8th, 2017

Great Customer Service and prompt service.

June 19th, 2017

did a great job!

May 15th, 2017

Gordon was pleasant and professional.

April 1st, 2017

Andrew garcia was blvery informative and did an awesome job. Highly recommend.

March 1st, 2017

Tony with Fox is very helpful and knowledgeable about helping me with the pests in my home and eradicating our problem and would highly recommend Fox to my friends and family

February 6th, 2017

Have only experienced polite, professional, and friendly service. We had ant issues and we were readily set up with service calls. Jordan was fantastic to work with. He was attentive and patiently answered my questions. Great company and folks to work with!

December 16th, 2016

The guys that I have dealt with have been amazing men. I appreciate their customer service.

October 18th, 2016

Have had nothing but the most caring and polite service with this company! They are quick to respond, quick to treat, and have a very good success rate in my house with keeping the pests away. A huge thank you to all at Fox Pest Control!

August 9th, 2016


June 21st, 2016

Great service! Very helpful

June 6th, 2016

The worker was super sweet!!! I haven't seen any bugs since he left.

June 3rd, 2016

We love the service from our Fox Pest company. Very friendly and professional. Based from our home town too. Thanks Fox

May 25th, 2016

Always on time and flexible with my schedule. Great customer service!

May 20th, 2016

Great customer service and attentive

May 20th, 2016

Always experienced great customer service with Fox & they always come asap anytime I need them to come service my house in between! Highly recommended!

April 19th, 2016

Thank you Shane

April 19th, 2016

Very friendly, very throrough!

March 23rd, 2016

I was looking for a new pest control company after being very dissatisfied with orkin so I called Fox Pest Control. Shane came out today to go over our options and he was very nice and professional. I'm so glad I called Fox! Keep up the great service! Thank you

March 20th, 2016

Adrian is personable and professional --top notch service here in Odessa Tx.

March 19th, 2016

Great Company! They were prompt, friendly, and quick to respond!

February 23rd, 2016

We have been pleased with Fox Pest Control!

November 16th, 2015

I have no complaints, everyone has been very friendly and professional

November 10th, 2015

Glad I found these guys. Not only is their service affordable but their techs and staff are extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Dustin came out today and allowed me to express ALL my concerns for my house. He made some great recommendations and did a wonderful job taking care of our needs. Dustin was extremely understanding when I told him about my two precious little girls and how I want to do the best to protect them and our home from pests. He even went into our blazing hot attic to treat that area to assure me it will remain pest free. I would highly recommend Fox Pest Control to anyone with pest problems or just wanting to be proactive and have a safer home. Be sure and ask for Dustin he will do a great job and he's very detail oriented. Thanks Fox Pest Control for helping keep our home safe!!

June 20th, 2015

very good service

September 16th, 2014

Very friendly service. Explained everything thoroughly. Haven't had any problems with pests since starting their service.

December 31st, 1969

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(361) 866-5897


All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 8am – 10pm, Monday – Saturday

Same Day Service At NO EXTRA CHARGE

Evening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE

  • Free Inspections & Estimates

  • Same Day Service, No Extra Charge

  • Results 100% Guaranteed

  • Locally Owned & Operated

  • Emergency Service Available

  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.


With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

  • Technician Andrew
  • Technician Brandon
  • Technician Brittany
  • Technician Chris
  • Technician Debbie
  • Technician John
  • Technician John
  • Technician Jordon
  • Technician Kory
  • Technician Roach
  • Technician Tony


Click to meet our whole team


We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
May 8th, 2017

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
March 13th, 2017

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
January 27th, 2017

Read More Of Our Reviews!

Our Google Reviews

Amanda Campbell
Amanda Campbell
05:14 14 Mar 18
Jordan came out today and provided amazing customer service; I told him what my concerns were and he addressed them. Even with a house full of kids on spring break and dogs barking in the background he was pleasant, quick, and efficient. Thanks Jordan!read more
Simon Hernandez
Simon Hernandez
04:38 27 Jan 18
My wife signed us up for pest control services, and I was very skeptical about the services. The day we were supposed to be scheduled for a tech to come out, she told me on her way out, and it was my day off. Door bell rings, and when I open the door, there is standing this young man. I'm thinking to myself this guy can't be but 18-19 yrs old and he can't possibly know too much about pest services, what in the world did my wife sign us up for?!? Then I hear, "Good morning sir! My name is Jose from Fox pest control." SIR?!? You don't hear much respect from the younger generation, From that point on I was pretty amazed with this young man. He was very well mannered and thoroughly explained the process of what he would be doing, we even got to talking about music as he sprayed throughout the house. Thank you Jose & Fox Pest Control!read more
Oakley Cortez
Oakley Cortez
22:43 26 Jan 18
Jose with Fox Pest Control came on Monday this week to do my quarterly service but I was on my way out. He was happy to do the outside service then and come back later to do the inside when it was better for me. Both times he was extremely friendly and professional. I highly recommend Fox Pest more
Jonathan Garza
Jonathan Garza
19:51 25 Jan 18
Jose came out and serviced my step fathers house this morning, he was very polite, and listened to every detail he had to say. He even took care of all the spiderwebs we had around the house. i think i can say that my step father and I definitely made the right choice by choosing fox!read more
Norma Trevino
Norma Trevino
19:46 25 Jan 18
Jose was the tech that come out for our services. He was very polite, helpful and knowledgeable about our treatments and thoroughly answered mine and my husband's questions. I especially appreciate that Jose was respectful of our dog (we have had incidents with other pest control company technicians that have kicked our dog so we were hesitant to use another pest control service). I would like to commend this young man on his professionalism and would most definitely recommend Jose and Fox Pest Control to everyone!!read more
Debra Garcia
Debra Garcia
18:23 25 Jan 18
We live in the Calallen area and our service tech, Tony, is the most thorough and attentive tech we have ever had. We are extremely pleased with our service and recommend this company to all our friends and more
Samantha Merryman
Samantha Merryman
17:37 25 Jan 18
I would recommend Fox pest control to all my family and friends. My tech was Robert Roach. He was very thorough and very friendly. Answered all my questions and Got the job done well over expectations. Absolutely love them!read more
Alba Marina Torres
Alba Marina Torres
19:58 22 Jan 18
They are really responsible and a reasonable price for the job they do, if I need them to come again they will, no charge. They been coming to my house for 2 years already and I am more
Aaron Reyes
Aaron Reyes
19:00 22 Jan 18
I had someone knock on my door today and it turned out to be Fox pest control. That should have been the first red flag.. I have a Ring video doorbell and when I greeted him on that, he said hi at first then acted like he couldn’t hear me.. I had to go to the door to talk to him.. we talked for a while.. and I initially told him no but he kept lowering the price, then threw in a free month, and said he wouldn’t charge extra for spraying for fleas and ticks. (I have a pet) I was still a little hesitant but agreed.. it all sounded so good. YES I did agree. AND I signed a one year contract. But after he left, I checked my video doorbell and I could hear myself CLEAR AS DAY talking to him and saying hello! It was just a sales tactic to get me to the door so I wouldn’t reject him via video.. I also noticed they put glue traps in my garage right next to the glue traps I already had.. and mine are larger than the ones they use.. I’m not sure of the quality of the spray they used, but in the end I ended up with a huge case of BUYERS REMORSE! Especially after hearing myself talking on the video, and him telling me there was static and he couldn’t hear.. it’s like starting a relationship off with a lie. I feel like I’ve been got. A less than 30 minute interaction and they got me for a year and 400 bucks! Lessons Learned!read more
Cindy Redman
Cindy Redman
20:37 13 Nov 17
Jordan with fox pest control came today to take care of our home. He is very helpful and knowledgeable about our treatment. He answered all my questions and said to let him know if we have any issues in between treatments and they will come back out. He is very pleasant to talk more

And Even More Of Our Google Reviews!

Click on the reviews in the map below to see even more of our Google Reviews.

  • NPMA
  • Fox Pest Control BBB Business Review
  • Fox Pest Control Corpus Christi Chamber
100% Satisfaction Guarantee

At Fox Pest Control our guarantee to you is 100% satisfaction. That's why we created our robust home protection plan. The barriers that we put into place to protect your home or business against pests naturally break down over time. Over the course of the year, we reapply treatments to maintain those barriers. If for whatever reason any new pest problems do arise, call us and we will take care of the problem immediately and at no additional charge. Immediately means just that, immediately – not when it’s convenient for us.

Your home is your largest investment. Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests in Corpus Christi!

About Us

Corpus Christi Pest Control & Exterminators

Fox Pest Control has proudly been providing expert pest control and bed bug control in Corpus Christi for over 7 years. During this time we've helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems.

Fox Pest Control is a Corpus Christi locally owned and operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check and drug test all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your Corpus Christi pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in Corpus Christi. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(361) 866-5897