Service Within 4 Hours - Call Us Today!  (361) 866-5897

Fox Pest Control Logo
Corpus Christi Pest Control

Free Inspection & Estimate.
Service Within 4 Hours – Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home within 4 hours for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide same day Corpus Christi pest control & extermination service.

Robstown Pest Control & Extermination

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Robstown

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Robstown and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you'll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Robstown we've serviced. If you need a Robstown exterminator, contact us today!

Jordan with fox pest control came today to take care of our home. He is very helpful and knowledgeable about our treatment. He answered all my questions and said to let him know if we have any issues in between treatments and they will come back out. He is very pleasant to talk to.


November 19th, 2017

So far it is positive but I am only one appointment in and it's a little too early to tell.


August 1st, 2017

So far so good


July 18th, 2017

Sales person and technician were very courteous. They answered my questions and addressed my concerns. Technician was running behind so I called. Sales person called back n technician showed up shortly, thereafter. Good job


June 14th, 2017

So far, so good


June 13th, 2017

Usually very reliable, curteous staff. Products greatly reduce the presence of insects in and around my home. Would recommend Fox to friends and associates.


May 11th, 2017

The annoyance from these pest are subsiding, but I still have a minor problem with the smaller ones. Overall this is definitely better than the other guys. The two weeks follow up or treatments seem to be working. Hopefully the pest will soon be eradicated. Thanks.


April 19th, 2017

Very satisfied with Fox Pest control and Jordan has done a great job. Thanks!!!


March 20th, 2017

Andrew did a great job on the house!


March 14th, 2017

Andrew above and beyond , and was very knowledgeable


March 10th, 2017

Your too expensive in comparison with Terminex !


March 9th, 2017

We have been using Fox for about a year. They have great customer service and always try to accommodate us. Aaron is our regular tech and he's always so nice.


March 4th, 2017

Great job Andrew


February 8th, 2017

Jordon showed up today as an add on to His schedule and went totally through My house inside and out. I also showed Him a problem area and He addressed that also. Am I a happy Customer? Oh Yes absolutely. Thanks Fox Pest Control. See You next time.


December 16th, 2016

Very positive. Customer Service and all techs very nice and helpful.


October 20th, 2016

I have used Fox Pest control for months now. They treat proactively for routine pests like roaches for our family every quarter. We have no issues. They have also helped with a massive bee hive in our back yard. Most recently, we had a mouse in our house. They not only found the entry point on the outside of my house but put a trap AND came back and removed the trap with the mouse right after it was caught! The staff is always professional and courteous. I will be a lifelong customer!


August 9th, 2016

Good experience so far. However, I noticed after first treatment there was a few antbeds that moved around to a different place in the front yard. Hopefully will get that next time.


June 17th, 2016

Great customer service and very friendly with both the sales guy (Seth) and the technician


May 26th, 2016

Easy and quick.


May 20th, 2016

Shane was great! He was the best rep Fox has sent out! Very thorough and knowledgeable.


April 19th, 2016

Today fox pest control came to our home to do inside and out. Shane was our tech today and hopefully he will be from now on. What a great guy and what a great company.


April 19th, 2016

I love your products, especially the fact that it's safe for kids - this was my number one concern because I have children.


April 6th, 2016

I have been with Fox for almost 4 years. They have always met every expectation and been reliable and on time!!! Angel has been excellent... we request her every time!! I wouldn't use anyone else!


March 19th, 2016

Fox provides a very good service and we were very pleased with them. I cancelled our service to save money but didn't realize we had signed a contract that wasn't complete. Cale was extremely helpful and understanding and made the experience very pleasant. I will definitely go to Fox in the future if the need arises.


February 5th, 2016

Very good service!!


February 3rd, 2016

Great company


January 19th, 2016

Good


December 22nd, 2015

I just want everybody to know that we highly recommend Fox Pest Control. John just left our home and was very helpful and provided great service. Their products are top notch as well. An overall 10 of 10!!!!


June 20th, 2015

Just a quick note to commend tech, Ryan Miller. This gentlemen did a wonderful job today - took care of ant beds, wasp nests and cleaned spider webs!! Thank you, Fox Pest Control, for your continued commitment to quality, service and professionalism!


May 19th, 2015

Angel thank you for every time that you have come and sprayed my house and have made sure that until the next time I see you again your work is guaranteed. Highly recommendable and extremely happy with Angel.


December 16th, 2014

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(361) 866-5897

BUSINESS HOURS

All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 8am – 10pm, Monday – Saturday

Same Day Service At NO EXTRA CHARGE

Evening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE


  • Free Inspections & Estimates

  • Same Day Service, No Extra Charge

  • Results 100% Guaranteed

  • Locally Owned & Operated

  • Emergency Service Available

  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.

DON'T INVITE A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME

With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

  • Technician Andrew
    Andrew
  • Technician Brandon
    Brandon
  • Technician Brittany
    Brittany
  • Technician Chris
    Chris
  • Technician Debbie
    Debbie
  • Technician John
    John
  • Technician John
    John
  • Technician Jordon
    Jordon
  • Technician Kory
    Kory
  • Technician Roach
    Roach
  • Technician Tony
    Tony

 

Click to meet our whole team

Pestimonials

We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
May 8th, 2017

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
March 13th, 2017

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
January 27th, 2017

Read More Of Our Reviews!

Our Google Reviews

Amanda Campbell
Amanda Campbell
05:14 14 Mar 18
Jordan came out today and provided amazing customer service; I told him what my concerns were and he addressed them. Even with a house full of kids on spring break and dogs barking in the background he was pleasant, quick, and efficient. Thanks Jordan!read more
Simon Hernandez
Simon Hernandez
04:38 27 Jan 18
My wife signed us up for pest control services, and I was very skeptical about the services. The day we were supposed to be scheduled for a tech to come out, she told me on her way out, and it was my day off. Door bell rings, and when I open the door, there is standing this young man. I'm thinking to myself this guy can't be but 18-19 yrs old and he can't possibly know too much about pest services, what in the world did my wife sign us up for?!? Then I hear, "Good morning sir! My name is Jose from Fox pest control." SIR?!? You don't hear much respect from the younger generation, From that point on I was pretty amazed with this young man. He was very well mannered and thoroughly explained the process of what he would be doing, we even got to talking about music as he sprayed throughout the house. Thank you Jose & Fox Pest Control!read more
Oakley Cortez
Oakley Cortez
22:43 26 Jan 18
Jose with Fox Pest Control came on Monday this week to do my quarterly service but I was on my way out. He was happy to do the outside service then and come back later to do the inside when it was better for me. Both times he was extremely friendly and professional. I highly recommend Fox Pest Control.read more
Jonathan Garza
Jonathan Garza
19:51 25 Jan 18
Jose came out and serviced my step fathers house this morning, he was very polite, and listened to every detail he had to say. He even took care of all the spiderwebs we had around the house. i think i can say that my step father and I definitely made the right choice by choosing fox!read more
Norma Trevino
Norma Trevino
19:46 25 Jan 18
Jose was the tech that come out for our services. He was very polite, helpful and knowledgeable about our treatments and thoroughly answered mine and my husband's questions. I especially appreciate that Jose was respectful of our dog (we have had incidents with other pest control company technicians that have kicked our dog so we were hesitant to use another pest control service). I would like to commend this young man on his professionalism and would most definitely recommend Jose and Fox Pest Control to everyone!!read more
Debra Garcia
Debra Garcia
18:23 25 Jan 18
We live in the Calallen area and our service tech, Tony, is the most thorough and attentive tech we have ever had. We are extremely pleased with our service and recommend this company to all our friends and neighbors.read more
Samantha Merryman
Samantha Merryman
17:37 25 Jan 18
I would recommend Fox pest control to all my family and friends. My tech was Robert Roach. He was very thorough and very friendly. Answered all my questions and Got the job done well over expectations. Absolutely love them!read more
Alba Marina Torres
Alba Marina Torres
19:58 22 Jan 18
They are really responsible and a reasonable price for the job they do, if I need them to come again they will, no charge. They been coming to my house for 2 years already and I am satisfied.read more
Aaron Reyes
Aaron Reyes
19:00 22 Jan 18
I had someone knock on my door today and it turned out to be Fox pest control. That should have been the first red flag.. I have a Ring video doorbell and when I greeted him on that, he said hi at first then acted like he couldn’t hear me.. I had to go to the door to talk to him.. we talked for a while.. and I initially told him no but he kept lowering the price, then threw in a free month, and said he wouldn’t charge extra for spraying for fleas and ticks. (I have a pet) I was still a little hesitant but agreed.. it all sounded so good. YES I did agree. AND I signed a one year contract. But after he left, I checked my video doorbell and I could hear myself CLEAR AS DAY talking to him and saying hello! It was just a sales tactic to get me to the door so I wouldn’t reject him via video.. I also noticed they put glue traps in my garage right next to the glue traps I already had.. and mine are larger than the ones they use.. I’m not sure of the quality of the spray they used, but in the end I ended up with a huge case of BUYERS REMORSE! Especially after hearing myself talking on the video, and him telling me there was static and he couldn’t hear.. it’s like starting a relationship off with a lie. I feel like I’ve been got. A less than 30 minute interaction and they got me for a year and 400 bucks! Lessons Learned!read more
Cindy Redman
Cindy Redman
20:37 13 Nov 17
Jordan with fox pest control came today to take care of our home. He is very helpful and knowledgeable about our treatment. He answered all my questions and said to let him know if we have any issues in between treatments and they will come back out. He is very pleasant to talk to.read more

And Even More Of Our Google Reviews!

Click on the reviews in the map below to see even more of our Google Reviews.




  • NPMA
  • Fox Pest Control BBB Business Review
  • Fox Pest Control Corpus Christi Chamber
100% Satisfaction Guarantee

At Fox Pest Control our guarantee to you is 100% satisfaction. That's why we created our robust home protection plan. The barriers that we put into place to protect your home or business against pests naturally break down over time. Over the course of the year, we reapply treatments to maintain those barriers. If for whatever reason any new pest problems do arise, call us and we will take care of the problem immediately and at no additional charge. Immediately means just that, immediately – not when it’s convenient for us.

Your home is your largest investment. Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests in Corpus Christi!

About Us

Corpus Christi Pest Control & Exterminators

Fox Pest Control has proudly been providing expert pest control and bed bug control in Corpus Christi for over 7 years. During this time we've helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems.

Fox Pest Control is a Corpus Christi locally owned and operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check and drug test all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your Corpus Christi pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in Corpus Christi. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(361) 866-5897