Service Within 4 Hours - Call Us Today!  (361) 866-5897

Fox Pest Control Logo
Corpus Christi Pest Control

Free Inspection & Estimate.
Service Within 4 Hours – Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home within 4 hours for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide same day Corpus Christi pest control & extermination service.

Rockport Pest Control & Extermination

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Rockport

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Rockport and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you'll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Rockport we've serviced. If you need a Rockport exterminator, contact us today!

Representatives and pest control specialist are friendly and knowledgeable. You can trust this company to handle all your pest control needs. Fox Pest Control is also very affordable: you will not be dissatisfied with their service. 'Why go someplace else, when you can work with the best!' (Mr. Fox may quote me)


December 16th, 2016

Friendly, very good service, they notify you when they are coming. Would like to know when my next service is due


November 10th, 2016

They were very attentive to my problems and very knowledgeable about their products and how it would work and the time frame in which I would see results. I am very impressed with their work and would recommend this to anybody


August 9th, 2016

Fox Pest Control arrived hours after making my initial phone call, upon arrival my technician Trevor Mills, patiently explained the process and throughly serviced my home. All backed by a guarantee. I was impressed with Trevor's expertise, and the companies overall professionalism. Thank you Fox Pest Control.


June 13th, 2016

Very pleased with Fox Pest service. I unfortunately had to terminate their services on the account that we are moving to Pennsylvania, and the customer services was very friendly and understanding.


June 11th, 2016

Very curtious and knowledgeable. Answered my questions and did his job swiftly and completely. I am very satisfied.


May 26th, 2016

They are one of the best companies to ever clean out my home. The Best guys ever.


May 20th, 2016

Shane is awesome, thank you.


April 19th, 2016

We've been with Fox for over a year now and have had no issues. Shane and Randy as well are flexible in working with our schedule. Having dogs requires specific timing and they've always worked with us in getting our backyard sprayed.


April 19th, 2016

Goog company. I have no problem with you except, I think it would be good if you let your customers know when their contract is expiring and when you will be back. I guess better communication is the only problem.


March 24th, 2016

These guys are great! John was really helpful and very professional. 10/10 would recommend. One year later and still recommend this great service. Adrian Padilla was super helpful today!


March 19th, 2016

Very thorough!


March 3rd, 2016

Super friendly and really explained well.


February 23rd, 2016

Fox pest control is one of the companies that you can be proud of here in Lubbock, TX. Kudos to their staff "Cale" for exceptional customer service and kindness.


February 5th, 2016

I really enjoy the service.. Shane from Fox Pest Control in Midland did my service today and even swept way any spider webs around my house. Great service and Shane has a great attitude and cares about his job.


February 4th, 2016

Fox Pest Control has always been attentive to all my questions and concerns. They were the first available pest company to service my home before any other company. If you are looking for great customer care by a local family owed business, call Cale at Fox Pest Control to take care of your home. Thank you Fox Pest Control for your immediate service.


January 19th, 2016

Good so far. Timely with appointments. Friendly service.


November 17th, 2015

Angel is awesome!!!! She went above and beyond. Thank you so much:-)


June 20th, 2015

They always worked with my schedule and would schedule me a 2 hour time frame. The employees were always on time and professional. Great customer service all around!!


May 19th, 2015

Angel was very professional.


October 12th, 2014

I feel very happy because my house is ant free


May 9th, 2014

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(361) 866-5897

BUSINESS HOURS

All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 8am – 10pm, Monday – Saturday

Same Day Service At NO EXTRA CHARGE

Evening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE


  • Free Inspections & Estimates

  • Same Day Service, No Extra Charge

  • Results 100% Guaranteed

  • Locally Owned & Operated

  • Emergency Service Available

  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.

DON'T INVITE A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME

With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

  • Technician Andrew
    Andrew
  • Technician Brandon
    Brandon
  • Technician Brittany
    Brittany
  • Technician Chris
    Chris
  • Technician Debbie
    Debbie
  • Technician John
    John
  • Technician John
    John
  • Technician Jordon
    Jordon
  • Technician Kory
    Kory
  • Technician Roach
    Roach
  • Technician Tony
    Tony

 

Click to meet our whole team

What our customers say

We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
May 8th, 2017

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
March 13th, 2017

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
January 27th, 2017

Read More Of Our Reviews!

Our Google Reviews

Kamen K.
Kamen K.
16:10 06 Sep 17
That should be -5! In all my experience with different pest control companies,have never had that zero of effect on bugs. No increse in activity,pretty much if i spray water around the house,i would to kill more bugs and on top of that its a 150 dollar cancelation fee!read more
James Fleeks
James Fleeks
15:23 21 Aug 17
Gentleman very polite n very though did a great job at my home compared to the ladt person. James Fleeks.
Sam Martinez
Sam Martinez
22:15 17 Jul 17
We just got your services. Our salesman was very courteous & professional. Brandon did our service & we are requesting very strongly that he continues our services as needed. Would like a response for our request. Thanksread more
Bea Villarreal
Bea Villarreal
02:45 14 Jun 17
Fox Pest Control was very helpful and they worked with me to get someone to my home as soon as possible to evaluate the problem I was having. Andrew came to my house was very nice and helpful. I would recommend this company to my family and friends.read more
Celia Borjas
Celia Borjas
21:23 23 May 17
Tony was the tech assigned to my mom's home. He had a good rapport with my mom an sis both of which are physically challenged. He explained what he was going to do and did not mind maneuvering around 2 wheelchairs to get his work done. Awesome job and awesome person!read more
Zachary Jasso
Zachary Jasso
19:20 14 May 17
At first it was great. Then they started making it a point to show up, spray my oitside, then charge. All without my ok. I called after the first time, told them I want to be home to have the inside sprayed as well. They made that right and they came back. I was called and asked to schedule my next service. I explained to the secretary that I am in the middle of a plant turnaround on nights the next 2 months and will call when I will be available to spray my home. 2 weeks later I wake up to a message that they sprayed and I get a bill. I called and explained to the lady over the phone what my issue is, not yelled or got rude. I was put on hold to be directed to the manager. She comes back saying he stepped out to lunch, at 4 PM, and would call back. That was 2 weeks ago, still no call. Still not paying the bill due to not requesting the service. 2 star is for your friendly service techs. They just do as they are told, this is not their faults.read more
Baily Bradley
Baily Bradley
14:01 10 May 17
The employees and managers were very helpful with any questions I had about all the products! I would definitely recommend if you live in the area. They are out of Corpus and we live in Portland so they are just a short call if anything is needed.read more
Tanya Robinson
Tanya Robinson
21:57 25 Apr 17
The service was excellent. Jordan and Floyd explained everything they were going to do and the follow ups as well. They were very professional and courteous. I will definitely recommend this company to others. Thank you for the service. Jordan and Floyd thank you'll for understanding the chaos and being very kind.read more
Brenda Dunn
Brenda Dunn
21:39 17 Apr 17
Jordan came to our apartment and did an outstanding and thorough job. He was extremely professional and very courteous . I would recommend fox pest control.read more
Rosario Hernandez
Rosario Hernandez
15:28 13 Apr 17
I had my routine service done this morning. I was originally scheduled for Tuesday but at the last minute i had to cancel and they were able to reschedule me quickly and promptly with a new appointment on the day that i asked for. Jordan was the technician that came out to service my home. He was very efficient in his work around the area. He listened to my concerns i had about the problem i was having in my home (ants) and quickly did the necessary things to take care of the problem. He explained the process involved in eliminating the problem, and also told me to feel free to call with any concerns. He was polite and very helpful. Great service!read more

And Even More Of Our Google Reviews!

Click on the reviews in the map below to see even more of our Google Reviews.




  • NPMA
  • Fox Pest Control BBB Business Review
  • Fox Pest Control Corpus Christi Chamber
100% Satisfaction Guarantee

At Fox Pest Control our guarantee to you is 100% satisfaction. That's why we created our robust home protection plan. The barriers that we put into place to protect your home or business against pests naturally break down over time. Over the course of the year, we reapply treatments to maintain those barriers. If for whatever reason any new pest problems do arise, call us and we will take care of the problem immediately and at no additional charge. Immediately means just that, immediately – not when it’s convenient for us.

Your home is your largest investment. Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests in Corpus Christi!

About Us

Corpus Christi Pest Control & Exterminators

Fox Pest Control has proudly been providing expert pest control and bed bug control in Corpus Christi for over 6 years. During this time we've helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems.

Fox Pest Control is a Corpus Christi locally owned and operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check and drug test all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your Corpus Christi pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in Corpus Christi. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(361) 866-5897