Prompt Service - Call Us Today!  (361) 866-5897

COVID-19: Yes, we are open! See how we're preserving the health of our customers and protecting their property.

Fox Pest Control Logo
Corpus Christi Pest Control

Free Inspection & Estimate.
– Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home promptly for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide Corpus Christi pest control & extermination service.

Sinton Pest Control & Extermination

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Sinton

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Sinton and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you'll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Sinton we've serviced. If you need a Sinton exterminator, contact us today!

I would highly recommend Fox Pest Control. They notified me before coming out to my home and asked if I needed any additional extermination. I took my dogs out the next morning to find dead insects all over the patio. Relieved to see that they're not entering the house....


October 21st, 2018

Easy, convenient, and friendly staff


September 15th, 2018

My experience with Fox Pest Control was great. I felt like they really listened to my concerns and sprayed to fix my particular pest problem. They were able to get me set up on a plan to where they visit every other month so I don't have problems from here on out, which is exactly what I wanted since I HATE BUGS!!! I highly recommend Fox Pest Control.


July 20th, 2018

good


June 13th, 2018

Very professional.


June 10th, 2018

Good service, friendly; your agent went out of his way to spray everywhere inside and out, and to come to the house even though I had been too busy to respond via email or phone.


June 5th, 2018

great


May 2nd, 2018

I had great customer service and had no more insects, every employee was very well trained and knowledgeable.


April 19th, 2018

Thanks Shane and Randy


April 19th, 2018

Tech was very friendly. Let me know what he was treating and with what chemical. Was in and out in a reasonable timeframe. He explained the process of treatment and what we would see and not see.


April 12th, 2018

Definitely enjoyed the services of Fox. They were all very polite. I especially liked the courtesy calls a day in advance to give notice of their visits. I would recommend them to anyone.


March 23rd, 2018

Shane comes and does our business every 3 months. Not once since we've started using Fox have we ever had any problems with bugs or mice again. I would highly recommend Fox pest control and Shane to anyone. They go above and beyond.


March 20th, 2018

Great job!


February 23rd, 2018

Very good job! Thanks


February 23rd, 2018

Good dependable service. Arrived at time of cycles and great customer service!


January 19th, 2018

Good service and the attendant was very courteous.


September 16th, 2017

Very friendly and very thorough.


June 18th, 2017

Very friendly and informative about what they were doing and what they use to kill unwanted bugs. I have pets and I wanted to make sure they were safe with the chemicals, and after the explanations were done I felt certain that they were safe.


June 6th, 2017

Everyone I spoke with was very nice and knowledgeable. They treated me with respect and graciously answered all of my questions. Would recommend to anyone looking for pest control.


May 26th, 2017

I was pleased that everything was explained to me by the young man who made the first contact. He was polite and efficient. The men who came to spray my house were also polite and efficient, but they were 30 minutes early! I was prepared, but some days I might not be. To be late would have been worse, but to be THAT EARLY is also not very good. I was pleased that they identified themselves, and were thorough, explaining what they had done. Since they were here I have found 2 dead roaches - no live ones. Hopefully, they were the only 2 here, and I am now roach free.


May 23rd, 2017

Very helpful service!


February 8th, 2017

Very courteous and professional. Thanks for sending jordan out.


December 16th, 2016

So far good.


November 11th, 2016

Prompt service, courteous and knowledgeable service personnel.


August 10th, 2016

I enjoyed the service that was provided however I am anticipating the next service date as I have seen an increase of ants spiders and roaches around the inside of the house. I assume that the increase was because the treatment has become effective and the roaches and spiders are just looking for somewhere else to hide. Looking forward to hearing from y'all for my next service date. :)


June 17th, 2016

Great excellent fast and friendly service Weston Flynn did a great job very friendly and informative I would recommend this pest control company they take care of it all. Happy customer A1 service recommended


May 21st, 2016

Great service!


April 19th, 2016

Thanks Shane


April 19th, 2016

It has been a great experience


March 28th, 2016

Wonderful company! I have tried several other companies since moving to Corpus Christi but after a couple of visits they show up 1 hour late...if at all. This company shows up early and Trevor (my service person) is very professional, polite and accommodating. Prices are the best I have found. Very pleased with this company and service person.


March 23rd, 2016

Very satisfied always on time and dependable. Came out at least twice for bugs in bathroom at no extra charge.


January 28th, 2016

Good


September 18th, 2015

it's been great! I am always content with scheduling days/times, and very satisfied with the technician's work. He's always friendly and even remembers personal info considering its only a Qtrly visit.


September 7th, 2015

Adrian was very helpful and very knowledgeable. He taught me new things about pests that I never knew before, such as how to identify them and how they fit into the ecosystem. I was very pleased with my service.


May 19th, 2015

Great service!


June 19th, 2014

Free Inspection & Estimate
Prompt Service

(361) 866-5897

BUSINESS HOURS

All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 7am – 8pm, Monday – Friday. 8am - 3pm Saturday. Same Day Service At NO EXTRA CHARGE Evening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE
  • Free Inspections & Estimates
  • Same Day Service, No Extra Charge
  • Results 100% Guaranteed
  • Locally Owned & Operated
  • Emergency Service Available
  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.

DON'T INVITE A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME

With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

  • Technician Abel
    Abel
  • Technician Arlene
    Arlene
  • Technician Afton
    Afton
  • Technician Josh
    Josh
  • Technician Jordan
    Jordan
  • Technician Jason
    Jason
  • Technician Jose
    Jose
  • Technician Jimmy
    Jimmy
  • Technician Kaylee
    Kaylee
  • Technician McKenna
    McKenna
  • Technician NIko
    NIko
  • Technician Tony
    Tony
 

Click to meet our whole team

Pestimonials

We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
March 3rd, 2020

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
January 27th, 2020

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
May 8th, 2019

Read More Of Our Reviews!

  • NPMA
  • Fox Pest Control BBB Business Review
  • Fox Pest Control Corpus Christi Chamber
100% Satisfaction Guarantee

At Fox Pest Control our guarantee to you is 100% satisfaction. That's why we created our robust home protection plan. The barriers that we put into place to protect your home or business against pests naturally break down over time. Over the course of the year, we reapply treatments to maintain those barriers. If for whatever reason any new pest problems do arise, call us and we will take care of the problem immediately and at no additional charge. Immediately means just that, immediately – not when it’s convenient for us.

Your home is your largest investment. Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests in Corpus Christi!

About Us

Corpus Christi Pest Control & Exterminators Fox Pest Control proudly provides expert pest control and bed bug control in Corpus Christi. We have helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems and look forward to putting over 8 years of experience to work for you.

Fox Pest Control is a Corpus Christi locally operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your Corpus Christi pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in Corpus Christi. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Prompt Service

(361) 866-5897