Service Within 4 Hours - Call Us Today!  (361) 866-5897

COVID-19: Yes, we are open! See how we're preserving the health of our customers and protecting their property.

Fox Pest Control Logo
Corpus Christi Pest Control

Free Inspection & Estimate.
Service Within 4 Hours – Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home within 4 hours for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide Corpus Christi pest control & extermination service.

Aransas Pass Pest Control & Extermination

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Aransas Pass

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Aransas Pass and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you'll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Aransas Pass we've serviced. If you need a Aransas Pass exterminator, contact us today!

I called to get a quote on Wednesday and they sent a technician out the next day. John got here early in the morning and was ready to answer any questions I had. He was very friendly and took the time to explain exactly what I wanted to know about their services. Even though we didn't have him spray that day because I had to discuss everything with my husband, he was still very helpful.


September 19th, 2018

The exterminator that came out was very informative and friendly


June 22nd, 2018

Great


June 21st, 2018

Everything went way better than I expected!


May 21st, 2018

Jeremiah S. was a very informative sales associate and made my first appointment easy and worry free. Westin, the technician, was fast, efficient, knowledgable, and didn't hesitate to go through the rigors I put him through. Overall a personable experience and company. Highly recommend.


May 16th, 2018

Immanuel did a great job today! Very friendly and took care of our spider problem!


April 19th, 2018

James came to speak to us at our house and was extremely polite and told us anything and everything we needed to know. Jordan was also insanely polite! He made sure he answered all of our questions. I request for him to come for all of my checkups :)


March 21st, 2018

Excellent service !! Adrian Padilla very thorough and knowledgable his profession!!!


March 20th, 2018

Great service, professional employees.


March 7th, 2018

Andrew did a great job, took care of my ant problem outside ad well, was very thorough


March 2nd, 2018

Fox Pest Control( Trevor ) has done an excellent job for me. No more pest. Thank you


February 11th, 2018

Our tech today was Shane and he did a great job. We used to have scorpions and since Fox we have not had any problems.Fox staff has always displayed courtesy and is highly responsive to customer needs and demands.


February 8th, 2018

Just signed with Fox pest control. Super knowledgable employees with a real connection to the community. Don't waste your time with those larger companies. Give Fox a call for all your pest control needs. Jason - the owner - is a great guy. Spent a lot of time with me explaining common pest problems here since we are new to the area.


January 19th, 2018

We just got your services. Our salesman was very courteous & professional.Brandon did our service & we are requesting very strongly that he continues our services as needed. Would like a response for our request. Thanks


July 1st, 2017

Tony did really good and really patient and answer all my questions very friendlyI want Tony all the time..


March 17th, 2017

Jordan was so prompt and helpful! I really appreciate the great customer service! Definitely will be a repeat customer.


March 15th, 2017

Very thorough and friendly. Jordan was great!


December 26th, 2016

Very pleased, easy to schedule appointments


November 28th, 2016

Really good


August 15th, 2016

My experience as usual was very pleasant, from the call the previous day to notify me of the visit to the actual visit. Emmanuel Gaytan was extremely professional and thorough. I felt very comfortable with the way my home was treated and I am glad I chose fox pest control


April 20th, 2016

Always dependable and easy to communicate with. Always professional and friendly. Thanks Guys


April 19th, 2016

Showed up at our door, offered a good deal. Looking forward to fewer bugs in our new house! Were able to spray our house the night they came.


April 19th, 2016

Awesome company. Helped One of their employees today at work and asked about the service. They came out the same night and treated that day.


February 23rd, 2016

Content


February 10th, 2016

Friendly service. Always ensures the job is done right


February 1st, 2016

Thorough


January 29th, 2016

Great - Very friendly, efficient tech's.


November 15th, 2015

The sales rep and technician were knowledgeable and personable. Both my wife and I felt comfortable enough to enroll in a contract for a year.


June 17th, 2014

Free Inspection & Estimate
Service Within 4 Hours

(361) 866-5897

BUSINESS HOURS

All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 7am – 8pm, Monday – Friday. 8am - 3pm Saturday.Same Day Service At NO EXTRA CHARGEEvening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE
  • Free Inspections & Estimates
  • Same Day Service, No Extra Charge
  • Results 100% Guaranteed
  • Locally Owned & Operated
  • Emergency Service Available
  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.

DON'T INVITE A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME

With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

  • Technician Abel
    Abel
  • Technician Arlene
    Arlene
  • Technician Afton
    Afton
  • Technician Josh
    Josh
  • Technician Jordan
    Jordan
  • Technician Jason
    Jason
  • Technician Jose
    Jose
  • Technician Jimmy
    Jimmy
  • Technician Kaylee
    Kaylee
  • Technician McKenna
    McKenna
  • Technician NIko
    NIko
  • Technician Tony
    Tony
 

Click to meet our whole team

Pestimonials

We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
May 8th, 2017

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
March 13th, 2017

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
January 27th, 2017

Read More Of Our Reviews!

  • NPMA
  • Fox Pest Control BBB Business Review
  • Fox Pest Control Corpus Christi Chamber
100% Satisfaction Guarantee

At Fox Pest Control our guarantee to you is 100% satisfaction. That's why we created our robust home protection plan. The barriers that we put into place to protect your home or business against pests naturally break down over time. Over the course of the year, we reapply treatments to maintain those barriers. If for whatever reason any new pest problems do arise, call us and we will take care of the problem immediately and at no additional charge. Immediately means just that, immediately – not when it’s convenient for us.

Your home is your largest investment. Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests in Corpus Christi!

About Us

Corpus Christi Pest Control & ExterminatorsFox Pest Control proudly provides expert pest control and bed bug control in Corpus Christi. We have helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems and look forward to putting over 8 years of experience to work for you.

Fox Pest Control is a Corpus Christi locally owned and operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check and drug test all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your Corpus Christi pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in Corpus Christi. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Service Within 4 Hours

(361) 866-5897