Prompt Service - Call Us Today!  (361) 866-5897

COVID-19: Yes, we are open! See how we're preserving the health of our customers and protecting their property.

Fox Pest Control Logo
Corpus Christi Pest Control

Free Inspection & Estimate.
– Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home promptly for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide Corpus Christi pest control & extermination service.

Corpus Christi Pest Control & Extermination

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Corpus Christi

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Corpus Christi and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you'll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Corpus Christi we've serviced. If you need a Corpus Christi exterminator, contact us today!

I've only been using Fox pest control for a short time, but so far I have noticed a decrease in tick problem outdoors.


October 4th, 2018

John was here and he was very detailed!


September 19th, 2018

They were great!


June 24th, 2018

Did a great job on time and good customer service....I do still have the Box Elder Bugs and when you come for the 30 day check lets address that Thanks Larry S


June 22nd, 2018

Very pleased with the service Thanks


June 12th, 2018

Excellent service, on time, people very friendly and respectful no hustle , will recommend to a friend any day thank you for saving me


June 11th, 2018

The service was great. The technician was very responsive and attentive.


June 10th, 2018

service is very good.


May 31st, 2018

Adrian just came by did a great job thx


May 19th, 2018

We had initial service done and Weston the technician was very friendly and professional. Max was great at explaining the service schedule and the services offered. I would highly recommend this company.


May 16th, 2018

It was good, service techs are very respectful and provide good service. I'm not needing the service any longer but in the future I will contact to start service again. Thank you for a great job and great service.


May 4th, 2018

They are the best. Very professional guys. They have always done a good job.


May 3rd, 2018

Emmanuel does a great job. He is very polite and efficient. Always address any concerns we may have.


April 19th, 2018

We have always had good service. We love it! Thanks Jesse :)


April 19th, 2018

Great customer service


March 23rd, 2018

Great service! Jesse W. Even got rid of my spider webs!


March 20th, 2018

Great service


March 19th, 2018

1st time using these guys & had Great service from Kale Cory on the sales side & Jordan & Andrew on the in home service, Highly recommend them!!!


March 5th, 2018

Great Company! They were prompt, friendly, and quick to respond! JI Robstown, Texas


February 23rd, 2018

We have experienced nothing but great service in the last 2 years. Andrew was very polite and helpful.


February 9th, 2018

Excited to get this new service in our home.....


January 19th, 2018

Fox was very professional at all times! I would recommended Fox Pest Control to all my friends!


January 5th, 2018

Jordon P. did an excellent job and has wonderful customer service area! Thanks for always taking care of us!


November 13th, 2017

Very nice helpful staff


December 30th, 2016

Jordon came out on Monday and did the outside and the garage as requested. I found some insects two days later inside and he was so nice and quick to respond even though I was upset there was a mix-up on the scheduled time. He was quick to call me and set up a time within two hours. He is so polite and courteous and respectful of your property. Fox Pest Control is lucky to have him!


December 1st, 2016

We have been very pleased so far. Your reps have been extremely courteous yet professional, knowledgeable and able to answer our questions to our satisfaction, and friendly.


August 21st, 2016

Parker was fast and efficient. His friendly demeanor put me at ease that my pest control issues would be resolved. Jeremiah was a very personable salesman with a great and welcoming smile. Great representatives of Fox Pest Control.


June 18th, 2016

My experience with your company so far had been all positive. I have no more fleas in my yard that usually around this time of year I would be dealing with on a constant basis. Thank you Fox Pest control


June 10th, 2016

The gentleman you sent was real respectabledid a fine job ospray for the roaches and rodentsjust want to say thank you very much.


May 19th, 2016

Great customer service!


April 22nd, 2016

Shane and Randy were my tech's today for Fox. Thanks guys always a great job.


April 20th, 2016

Adriene did a great job.


April 19th, 2016

Great customer service! Emmanuel did a great job! Logan Beggs Renew Life Church


April 19th, 2016

Great service


March 20th, 2016

Shayne was my tech today. Very friendly and did a great job!


March 20th, 2016

Awesome


February 3rd, 2016

Very Professional and always on time! Thank you Tawnee!


January 19th, 2016

Good.personal and effective


January 15th, 2016

Have been very please with the service.


November 24th, 2015

I received reliable service.


September 22nd, 2015

We were approached by Cody Wadsworth about Fox Pest Control. He was very professional and so far we have an excellent experience with this company. We set a quarterly spray and the following the day the technician Luke was promptly here, and very professional as well! I highly recommend this company!!!


July 31st, 2015

Personnel is professional, attentive and very informative. Satisfied with the service provided by Arturo Apodaca. Thanks


October 12th, 2014

Free Inspection & Estimate
Prompt Service

(361) 866-5897

BUSINESS HOURS

All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 7am – 8pm, Monday – Friday. 8am - 3pm Saturday.Same Day Service At NO EXTRA CHARGEEvening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE
  • Free Inspections & Estimates
  • Same Day Service, No Extra Charge
  • Results 100% Guaranteed
  • Locally Owned & Operated
  • Emergency Service Available
  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.

DON'T INVITE A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME

With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

  • Technician Abel
    Abel
  • Technician Arlene
    Arlene
  • Technician Afton
    Afton
  • Technician Josh
    Josh
  • Technician Jordan
    Jordan
  • Technician Jason
    Jason
  • Technician Jose
    Jose
  • Technician Jimmy
    Jimmy
  • Technician Kaylee
    Kaylee
  • Technician McKenna
    McKenna
  • Technician NIko
    NIko
  • Technician Tony
    Tony
 

Click to meet our whole team

Pestimonials

We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
March 3rd, 2020

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
January 27th, 2020

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
May 8th, 2019

Read More Of Our Reviews!

  • NPMA
  • Fox Pest Control BBB Business Review
  • Fox Pest Control Corpus Christi Chamber
100% Satisfaction Guarantee

At Fox Pest Control our guarantee to you is 100% satisfaction. That's why we created our robust home protection plan. The barriers that we put into place to protect your home or business against pests naturally break down over time. Over the course of the year, we reapply treatments to maintain those barriers. If for whatever reason any new pest problems do arise, call us and we will take care of the problem immediately and at no additional charge. Immediately means just that, immediately – not when it’s convenient for us.

Your home is your largest investment. Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests in Corpus Christi!

About Us

Corpus Christi Pest Control & ExterminatorsFox Pest Control proudly provides expert pest control and bed bug control in Corpus Christi. We have helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems and look forward to putting over 8 years of experience to work for you.

Fox Pest Control is a Corpus Christi locally operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your Corpus Christi pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in Corpus Christi. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Prompt Service

(361) 866-5897