Prompt Service - Call Us Today!  (361) 866-5897

COVID-19: Yes, we are open! See how we're preserving the health of our customers and protecting their property.

Fox Pest Control Logo
Corpus Christi Pest Control

Free Inspection & Estimate.
– Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home promptly for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide Corpus Christi pest control & extermination service.

Port Aransas Pest Control & Extermination

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Port Aransas

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Port Aransas and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you'll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Port Aransas we've serviced. If you need a Port Aransas exterminator, contact us today!

Great, always a good experience. No complaints in any way.


September 21st, 2018

good


July 24th, 2018

You always do a great job. I love finding big dead roaches around the perimeter of the house---shows your pest killer is working. Ants have been less of a problem--haven't seen any mounds. But...after a rain that could change but the ant problem seems to be managed. Good Job!


June 21st, 2018

Very good


June 21st, 2018

Very prompt and courteous.


June 15th, 2018

Very polite courteous and efficient.


June 3rd, 2018

Adrian was very courteous and did a very good job.


May 25th, 2018

Everyone was very nice & professional. Got work done quickly.


May 19th, 2018

Shane always comes and sprays our house, I can't tell you how courteous he is and he always does a fantastic job! I live fox pest control!!


April 19th, 2018

I had my routine service done this morning. I was originally scheduled for Tuesday but at the last minute i had to cancel and they were able to reschedule me quickly and promptly with a new appointment on the day that i asked for. Jordan was the technician that came out to service my home. He was very efficient in his work around the area. He listened to my concerns i had about the problem i was having in my home (ants) and quickly did the necessary things to take care of the problem. He explained the process involved in eliminating the problem, and also told me to feel free to call with any concerns. He was polite and very helpful. Great service!


April 3rd, 2018

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! I work at a community here in Lubbock and if we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!


March 25th, 2018

Great customer service


March 23rd, 2018

Adrian was very interested in our rat problem, & left a trap to help get rid of the rats


March 19th, 2018

We have used Fox Pest control for almost a year now and we are very happy with them. Anytime a fire ant nest shows up they come out within a day or two to take care of it. The technicians have all been


March 18th, 2018

Very good


January 6th, 2018

I really do like the way Tony does the job here. He is trustworthy and honest and a steady hard worker. As long as Tony is with your company we plan to stay with you.


November 30th, 2017

Great work , friendly


June 20th, 2017

Great need to do something that was safe for me pets after trying to treat pest myself i leave it up to the professiona


February 4th, 2017

The people are friendly and knowledgeable. We felt comfortable with them. They are also very friendly on the phone.


January 5th, 2017

Everyone is very professional and willing to listen to their customers needs. I would definitely recommend Fox Pest Control to anyone.


December 15th, 2016

So far the service has been excellent.


October 3rd, 2016

Fox Pest Control went above and beyond with customer service and satisfaction! Their service is phenomenal and I would recommend them to any friend or family member. Thank you so much!


June 13th, 2016

All the employees are extremely friendly, their service calls are more than thorough and they're more than glad to help you out at anytime!


May 28th, 2016

The guys explain very well al the questions, and also given alot recommendation for my house problems, i really appreciate you company knock my door.


May 28th, 2016

Thanks you Shane for your extraordinary service from fox pest control


April 19th, 2016

I had great customer service from Fox Pest Control. They were friendly, professional and on time. Also important to me was they were careful with my old dog that is deaf and almost blind and made sure she did not get out of the yard.


April 11th, 2016

Shane did an awesome job.


March 20th, 2016

Great Company! They were prompt, friendly, and quick to respond!


February 9th, 2016

I was very impressed with the service. I was told that within a few days all the bugs would be gone and they were, spiders too. There was no odor or weird smell from the spray that the technician used. Thank You.


January 27th, 2016

John came to our house on 10/7/14. He was efficient and knowledgeable. He understood that it was new construction and knew that we needed just a one time spray but mainly for spiders and scorpions. I w ould recommend this company to friends.


June 20th, 2015

Free Inspection & Estimate
Prompt Service

(361) 866-5897

BUSINESS HOURS

All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 7am – 8pm, Monday – Friday. 8am - 3pm Saturday.Same Day Service At NO EXTRA CHARGEEvening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE
  • Free Inspections & Estimates
  • Same Day Service, No Extra Charge
  • Results 100% Guaranteed
  • Locally Owned & Operated
  • Emergency Service Available
  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.

DON'T INVITE A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME

With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

  • Technician Anfernee
    Anfernee
  • Technician Braxton
    Braxton
  • Technician Christian
    Christian
  • Technician Dylan
    Dylan
  • Technician Eric
    Eric
  • Technician Jordon
    Jordon
  • Technician Jared
    Jared
  • Technician Joel
    Joel
  • Technician Matthew
    Matthew
  • Technician Nate
    Nate
  • Technician Tyler
    Tyler
  • Technician Tanner
    Tanner
 

Click to meet our whole team

Pestimonials

We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
March 3rd, 2020

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
January 27th, 2020

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
May 8th, 2019

Read More Of Our Reviews!

  • NPMA
  • Fox Pest Control BBB Business Review
  • Fox Pest Control Corpus Christi Chamber
100% Satisfaction Guarantee

At Fox Pest Control our guarantee to you is 100% satisfaction. That's why we created our robust home protection plan. The barriers that we put into place to protect your home or business against pests naturally break down over time. Over the course of the year, we reapply treatments to maintain those barriers. If for whatever reason any new pest problems do arise, call us and we will take care of the problem immediately and at no additional charge. Immediately means just that, immediately – not when it’s convenient for us.

Your home is your largest investment. Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests in Corpus Christi!

About Us

Corpus Christi Pest Control & ExterminatorsFox Pest Control proudly provides expert pest control and bed bug control in Corpus Christi. We have helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems and look forward to putting over 8 years of experience to work for you.

Fox Pest Control is a Corpus Christi locally operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your Corpus Christi pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in Corpus Christi. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Prompt Service

(361) 866-5897