Prompt Service - Call Us Today!  (361) 866-5897

COVID-19: Yes, we are open! See how we're preserving the health of our customers and protecting their property.

Fox Pest Control Logo
Corpus Christi Pest Control

Free Inspection & Estimate.
– Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home promptly for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide Corpus Christi pest control & extermination service.

Portland Pest Control & Extermination

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Portland

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Portland and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you'll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Portland we've serviced. If you need a Portland exterminator, contact us today!

my experience was great the pest man came over very nice respectable found problem easy and sealed up holes sprayed everywhere for bugs overall a good experience with fox pest control😊


October 12th, 2018

very good service


September 16th, 2018

Gentleman very polite n very though did a great job at my home compared to the ladt person. James Fleeks.


September 1st, 2018

Ok


August 25th, 2018

Very friendly service. Explained everything thoroughly. Haven't had any problems with pests since starting their service.


August 9th, 2018

Have had nothing but the most caring and polite service with this company! They are quick to respond, quick to treat, and have a very good success rate in my house with keeping the pests away. A huge thank you to all at Fox Pest Control!


August 9th, 2018

Great.


June 21st, 2018

We love the service from our Fox Pest company. Very friendly and professional. Based from our home town too. Thanks Fox


May 25th, 2018

Always on time and flexible with my schedule. Great customer service!


May 20th, 2018

did a great job!


May 15th, 2018

Always experienced great customer service with Fox & they always come asap anytime I need them to come service my house in between! Highly recommended!


April 19th, 2018

Very friendly, very throrough!


March 23rd, 2018

Adrian is personable and professional --top notch service here in Odessa Tx.


March 19th, 2018

A job and professional attention. On behalf of the service and I am satisfied with the company, I thank Mr. Jordan for his work. Thanks


November 20th, 2017

Been trying to get garage unlocked for spraying to occur there.. The bugs have been living in the garage. They come in under the door.


October 27th, 2017

Did a good safe job


August 8th, 2017

Great Customer Service and prompt service.


June 19th, 2017

Gordon was pleasant and professional.


April 1st, 2017

Andrew garcia was blvery informative and did an awesome job. Highly recommend.


March 1st, 2017

Tony with Fox is very helpful and knowledgeable about helping me with the pests in my home and eradicating our problem and would highly recommend Fox to my friends and family


February 6th, 2017

Have only experienced polite, professional, and friendly service. We had ant issues and we were readily set up with service calls. Jordan was fantastic to work with. He was attentive and patiently answered my questions. Great company and folks to work with!


December 16th, 2016

The guys that I have dealt with have been amazing men. I appreciate their customer service.


October 18th, 2016

Great service! Very helpful


June 6th, 2016

The worker was super sweet!!! I haven't seen any bugs since he left.


June 3rd, 2016

Great customer service and attentive


May 20th, 2016

Thank you Shane


April 19th, 2016

I was looking for a new pest control company after being very dissatisfied with orkin so I called Fox Pest Control. Shane came out today to go over our options and he was very nice and professional. I'm so glad I called Fox! Keep up the great service! Thank you


March 20th, 2016

Great Company! They were prompt, friendly, and quick to respond!


February 23rd, 2016

We have been pleased with Fox Pest Control!


November 16th, 2015

I have no complaints, everyone has been very friendly and professional


November 10th, 2015

Glad I found these guys. Not only is their service affordable but their techs and staff are extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Dustin came out today and allowed me to express ALL my concerns for my house. He made some great recommendations and did a wonderful job taking care of our needs. Dustin was extremely understanding when I told him about my two precious little girls and how I want to do the best to protect them and our home from pests. He even went into our blazing hot attic to treat that area to assure me it will remain pest free. I would highly recommend Fox Pest Control to anyone with pest problems or just wanting to be proactive and have a safer home. Be sure and ask for Dustin he will do a great job and he's very detail oriented. Thanks Fox Pest Control for helping keep our home safe!!


June 20th, 2015

Free Inspection & Estimate
Prompt Service

(361) 866-5897

BUSINESS HOURS

All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 7am – 8pm, Monday – Friday. 8am - 3pm Saturday.Same Day Service At NO EXTRA CHARGEEvening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE
  • Free Inspections & Estimates
  • Same Day Service, No Extra Charge
  • Results 100% Guaranteed
  • Locally Owned & Operated
  • Emergency Service Available
  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.

DON'T INVITE A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME

With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

  • Technician Abel
    Abel
  • Technician Arlene
    Arlene
  • Technician Afton
    Afton
  • Technician Josh
    Josh
  • Technician Jordan
    Jordan
  • Technician Jason
    Jason
  • Technician Jose
    Jose
  • Technician Jimmy
    Jimmy
  • Technician Kaylee
    Kaylee
  • Technician McKenna
    McKenna
  • Technician NIko
    NIko
  • Technician Tony
    Tony
 

Click to meet our whole team

Pestimonials

We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
March 3rd, 2020

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
January 27th, 2020

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
May 8th, 2019

Read More Of Our Reviews!

  • NPMA
  • Fox Pest Control BBB Business Review
  • Fox Pest Control Corpus Christi Chamber
100% Satisfaction Guarantee

At Fox Pest Control our guarantee to you is 100% satisfaction. That's why we created our robust home protection plan. The barriers that we put into place to protect your home or business against pests naturally break down over time. Over the course of the year, we reapply treatments to maintain those barriers. If for whatever reason any new pest problems do arise, call us and we will take care of the problem immediately and at no additional charge. Immediately means just that, immediately – not when it’s convenient for us.

Your home is your largest investment. Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests in Corpus Christi!

About Us

Corpus Christi Pest Control & ExterminatorsFox Pest Control proudly provides expert pest control and bed bug control in Corpus Christi. We have helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems and look forward to putting over 8 years of experience to work for you.

Fox Pest Control is a Corpus Christi locally operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your Corpus Christi pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in Corpus Christi. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Prompt Service

(361) 866-5897