Prompt Service - Call Us Today!  (361) 866-5897

COVID-19: Yes, we are open! See how we're preserving the health of our customers and protecting their property.

Fox Pest Control Logo
Corpus Christi Pest Control

Free Inspection & Estimate.
– Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home promptly for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide Corpus Christi pest control & extermination service.

Robstown Pest Control & Extermination

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Robstown

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Robstown and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you'll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Robstown we've serviced. If you need a Robstown exterminator, contact us today!

Very positive. Customer Service and all techs very nice and helpful.


October 20th, 2018

So far it is positive but I am only one appointment in and it's a little too early to tell.


August 1st, 2018

Good experience so far. However, I noticed after first treatment there was a few antbeds that moved around to a different place in the front yard. Hopefully will get that next time.


June 17th, 2018

Sales person and technician were very courteous. They answered my questions and addressed my concerns.Technician was running behind so I called. Sales person called back n technician showed up shortly, thereafter. Good job


June 14th, 2018

Easy and quick.


May 20th, 2018

Just a quick note to commend tech, Ryan Miller. This gentlemen did a wonderful job today - took care of ant beds, wasp nests and cleaned spider webs!! Thank you, Fox Pest Control, for your continued commitment to quality, service and professionalism!


May 19th, 2018

The annoyance from these pest are subsiding, but I still have a minor problem with the smaller ones. Overall this is definitely better than the other guys. The two weeks follow up or treatments seem to be working. Hopefully the pest will soon be eradicated. Thanks.


April 19th, 2018

Shane was great! He was the best rep Fox has sent out! Very thorough and knowledgeable.


April 19th, 2018

I have been with Fox for almost 4 years. They have always met every expectation and been reliable and on time!!! Angel has been excellent... we request her every time!! I wouldn't use anyone else!


March 19th, 2018

Andrew did a great job on the house!


March 14th, 2018

Andrew above and beyond , and was very knowledgeable


March 10th, 2018

We have been using Fox for about a year. They have great customer service and always try to accommodate us. Aaron is our regular tech and he's always so nice.


March 4th, 2018

Great job Andrew


February 8th, 2018

Very good service!!


February 3rd, 2018

Jordan with fox pest control came today to take care of our home. He is very helpful and knowledgeable about our treatment. He answered all my questions and said to let him know if we have any issues in between treatments and they will come back out. He is very pleasant to talk to.


November 19th, 2017

So far so good


July 18th, 2017

So far, so good


June 13th, 2017

Usually very reliable, curteous staff. Products greatly reduce the presence of insects in and around my home. Would recommend Fox to friends and associates.


May 11th, 2017

Very satisfied with Fox Pest control and Jordan has done a great job. Thanks!!!


March 20th, 2017

Your too expensive in comparison with Terminex !


March 9th, 2017

Jordon showed up today as an add on to His schedule and went totally through My house inside and out. I also showed Him a problem area and He addressed that also. Am I a happy Customer? Oh Yes absolutely. Thanks Fox Pest Control. See You next time.


December 16th, 2016

I have used Fox Pest control for months now. They treat proactively for routine pests like roaches for our family every quarter. We have no issues. They have also helped with a massive bee hive in our back yard. Most recently, we had a mouse in our house. They not only found the entry point on the outside of my house but put a trap AND came back and removed the trap with the mouse right after it was caught! The staff is always professional and courteous. I will be a lifelong customer!


August 9th, 2016

Great customer service and very friendly with both the sales guy (Seth) and the technician


May 26th, 2016

Today fox pest control came to our home to do inside and out. Shane was our tech today and hopefully he will be from now on. What a great guy and what a great company.


April 19th, 2016

I love your products, especially the fact that it's safe for kids - this was my number one concern because I have children.


April 6th, 2016

Fox provides a very good service and we were very pleased with them. I cancelled our service to save money but didn't realize we had signed a contract that wasn't complete. Cale was extremely helpful and understanding and made the experience very pleasant. I will definitely go to Fox in the future if the need arises.


February 5th, 2016

Great company


January 19th, 2016

Good


December 22nd, 2015

I just want everybody to know that we highly recommend Fox Pest Control. John just left our home and was very helpful and provided great service. Their products are top notch as well. An overall 10 of 10!!!!


June 20th, 2015

Angel thank you for every time that you have come and sprayed my house and have made sure that until the next time I see you again your work is guaranteed. Highly recommendable and extremely happy with Angel.


December 16th, 2014

Free Inspection & Estimate
Prompt Service

(361) 866-5897

BUSINESS HOURS

All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 7am – 8pm, Monday – Friday. 8am - 3pm Saturday.Same Day Service At NO EXTRA CHARGEEvening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE
  • Free Inspections & Estimates
  • Same Day Service, No Extra Charge
  • Results 100% Guaranteed
  • Locally Owned & Operated
  • Emergency Service Available
  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.

DON'T INVITE A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME

With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

  • Technician Christian
    Christian
  • Technician Dylan
    Dylan
  • Technician John
    John
  • Technician Joel
    Joel
  • Technician Jason
    Jason
  • Technician Mason
    Mason
  • Technician Matthew
    Matthew
  • Technician NIko
    NIko
  • Technician Niko
    Niko
  • Technician Travis
    Travis
  • Technician Tanner
    Tanner
  • Technician Taylor
    Taylor
 

Click to meet our whole team

Pestimonials

We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
March 3rd, 2020

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
January 27th, 2020

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
May 8th, 2019

Read More Of Our Reviews!

  • NPMA
  • Fox Pest Control BBB Business Review
  • Fox Pest Control Corpus Christi Chamber
100% Satisfaction Guarantee

At Fox Pest Control our guarantee to you is 100% satisfaction. That's why we created our robust home protection plan. The barriers that we put into place to protect your home or business against pests naturally break down over time. Over the course of the year, we reapply treatments to maintain those barriers. If for whatever reason any new pest problems do arise, call us and we will take care of the problem immediately and at no additional charge. Immediately means just that, immediately – not when it’s convenient for us.

Your home is your largest investment. Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests in Corpus Christi!

About Us

Corpus Christi Pest Control & ExterminatorsFox Pest Control proudly provides expert pest control and bed bug control in Corpus Christi. We have helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems and look forward to putting over 8 years of experience to work for you.

Fox Pest Control is a Corpus Christi locally operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your Corpus Christi pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in Corpus Christi. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Prompt Service

(361) 866-5897