Service Within 4 Hours - Call Us Today!  (361) 866-5897

Fox Pest Control Logo
Corpus Christi Pest Control

Free Inspection & Estimate.
Service Within 4 Hours – Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home within 4 hours for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide Corpus Christi pest control & extermination service.

Victoria Pest Control & Extermination

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Victoria

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Victoria and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you'll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Victoria we've serviced. If you need a Victoria exterminator, contact us today!

Vary good job. The rain and wind blow lots of bug and ants in to the house and yard. If we can get you all back and respray the yard.


September 1st, 2018

Quick, good job, and good equipment. Must better job that Terminix. Thank you and will use again.


June 17th, 2018

I called on Monday and had an appointment on Tuesday. Jordan was very nice friendly. Very detailed in where he was spraying. Great service!


April 2nd, 2018

Techs have all been nice. The problem I stared with is gone.


March 3rd, 2018

We are happy with the service and the results.


August 16th, 2017

Tony was the tech assigned to my mom's home. He had a good rapport with my mom an sis both of which are physically challenged. He explained what he was going to do and did not mind maneuvering around 2 wheelchairs to get his work done. Awesome job and awesome person!


June 1st, 2017

Jon From Fox Pest Control Was Gr8!! When I Spoke to Him on the Phone It Seemed Like He Squeezed Me In Which He Could Have Put Me at Another Day But Didn't Very Professional All The Way!!


April 3rd, 2017

Fox Pest Control comes when they say they will, and does what they are supposed to do! Friendly, courteous technician (Jordan). Makes sure all is right before leaving.


April 3rd, 2017

Jordan is awesome tech he has come out to our place a few times. He came for 1 issue and noticed another. Even surprised me by remembering me, being that I had moved.


March 13th, 2017

I would like to say this group of people are awesome as I'm totally afraid of rodents when I call they send their technicians immediately. I am in love with Jordan and his professionalIsm when he arrives he's very thorough and he goes back through rechecks and checks again I'm excited to be partnered with fox pest control in Corpus Christi! If you need rodent removed call fox pass control in Corpus Christi Texas


March 5th, 2017

My rep.Buddy is terrific. He remembered my husband was terminally ill and was so kind as well as really doing a super 'No live roach' left behind.


December 19th, 2016

Technicians are always very friendly and courteous.


November 21st, 2016

Great service!


August 15th, 2016

I had great customer service and had no more insects, every employee was very well trained and knowledgeable.


April 19th, 2016

Free Inspection & Estimate
Service Within 4 Hours

(361) 866-5897

BUSINESS HOURS

All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 7am – 8pm, Monday – Friday. 8am - 3pm Saturday.Same Day Service At NO EXTRA CHARGEEvening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE
  • Free Inspections & Estimates
  • Same Day Service, No Extra Charge
  • Results 100% Guaranteed
  • Locally Owned & Operated
  • Emergency Service Available
  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.

DON'T INVITE A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME

With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

  • Technician Abel
    Abel
  • Technician Arlene
    Arlene
  • Technician Afton
    Afton
  • Technician Josh
    Josh
  • Technician Jordan
    Jordan
  • Technician Jason
    Jason
  • Technician Jose
    Jose
  • Technician Jimmy
    Jimmy
  • Technician Kaylee
    Kaylee
  • Technician McKenna
    McKenna
  • Technician NIko
    NIko
  • Technician Tony
    Tony
 

Click to meet our whole team

Pestimonials

We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
May 8th, 2017

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
March 13th, 2017

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
January 27th, 2017

Read More Of Our Reviews!

  • NPMA
  • Fox Pest Control BBB Business Review
  • Fox Pest Control Corpus Christi Chamber
100% Satisfaction Guarantee

At Fox Pest Control our guarantee to you is 100% satisfaction. That's why we created our robust home protection plan. The barriers that we put into place to protect your home or business against pests naturally break down over time. Over the course of the year, we reapply treatments to maintain those barriers. If for whatever reason any new pest problems do arise, call us and we will take care of the problem immediately and at no additional charge. Immediately means just that, immediately – not when it’s convenient for us.

Your home is your largest investment. Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests in Corpus Christi!

About Us

Corpus Christi Pest Control & ExterminatorsFox Pest Control proudly provides expert pest control and bed bug control in Corpus Christi. We have helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems and look forward to putting over 8 years of experience to work for you.

Fox Pest Control is a Corpus Christi locally owned and operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check and drug test all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your Corpus Christi pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in Corpus Christi. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Service Within 4 Hours

(361) 866-5897